Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 17 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 17 DEC 2024 AS HON'BLE MEMBERS JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 48

SERIAL 01 TO 09 - REPLY

SERIAL 10 TO 24 - COVERED MATTERS

SERIAL 25 TO 37 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 38 TO 48 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 48 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force
					/ IA	N = Navy
1	MA 1755 of 2024 and OA 4503 of 2018	Lakhbir Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
2	OA 634 of 2024	Ravi DR	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
3	OA 638 of 2024	Col (TS) Pradeep Alug (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
4	OA 640 of 2024	Vipul Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
5	OA 641 of 2024	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
6	OA 643 of 2024	Surinder Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
7	OA 649 of 2024	Jagdish Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
8	OA 845 of 2024	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
9	OA 849 of 2024	Bijender Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
10	OA 2229 of 2019	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
11	OA 551 of 2021	Anil	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
12	OA 1247 of 2022	Chhota Singh Panchi	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1358 of 2022	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1734 of 2022	Dalel Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	AF

15	OA 1856 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
16	OA 1862 of 2022	Darbar Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
17	OA 27 of 2023	Surender Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
18	OA 225 of 2023	Chandveer	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
19	OA 631 of 2024	Dharam Pal	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Vikas sharma, Sr PC	А
20	OA 632 of 2024	Prem Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
21	OA 633 of 2024	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	Α
22	OA 635 of 2024	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
23	OA 843 of 2024	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
24	OA 1018 of 2024	Capt Amita Chauhan (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
25	TA 163 of 2012 (arising out of CWP No 4674 of 2001)	Sarup Singh	Union of India and others	Saksham Malhotra	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
26	MA 165 of 2024 and OA 2144 of 2019	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
27	OA 822 of 2020	Rakesh Sangwan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
28	OA 18 of 2022	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
29	MA 62 of 2022 and OA 88 of 2022	Rajender Prasad	Union of India and others	Ram Naresh Ojha	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
30	OA 164 of 2022	Ramesh Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
31	OA 194 of 2022	Prem Chand Guhna	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
32	OA 224 of 2022	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
33	OA 304 of 2022	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
34	OA 466 of 2022	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
35	OA 904 of 2022	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R.No. 1-3 and None for R.No. 4	А
36	OA 1999 of 2023	Dharamveer	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
37	OA 740 of 2024	Umrao Singh Gothwal	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Raj Kumar Syal, CGC	А

				•		
38	MA (E) 1379 of 2024 in OA 874 of 2022	Dharam Pal	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	Α
39	MA (E) 1380 of 2024	Kashmir Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Abhishek	Α
	in OA 875 of 2022		Others		Kaushik CGC	
40	MA (E) 1381 of 2024	Ram Roop	Union of India &	Jai Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	in OA 218 of 2022	·	Others			
41	MA (E) 1382 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Sanal Kumar	Α
	in OA 515 of 2022		Others		CGC	
42	MA (E) 1383 of 2024	Smt Khjani	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Varsha	Α
	in OA 1014 of 2022		Others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
43	MA (E) 839 of 2022 in	Rajinder Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	OA 07 of 2020		Others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
44	MA (E) 540 of 2024 in	Ajmer Singh	Union of India &	Pooja Kiran	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	OA 1080 of 2020		Others		PC	
45	MA (E) 552 of 2024 in	Umesh Kumar	Union of India &	MK Gaur	Ashok Kanwal	Α
	OA 1136 of 2020		Others		CGC	
46	MA (E) 437 of 2018	Col Yogesh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Anupama	Α
	in OA 1400 of 2016	Krishan Sharma	and others	(Retd)	Sharma, Sr PC	
		(Retd)			for Resp 1 to 3	
					and Anil Malhotra	
					for Resp 4 & 5	
47	MA (E) 948 of 2024 in	Smt Shukla Devi	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
''	OA 01 of 2019	Wd/O Late Capt	Others	Sharma	Sr PC	, ·
	0.101012010	(Retd) Ramesh				
		Chand				
48	MA (E) 829 of 2020 in		Union of India	Surinder	Satyawan	A
	OA 1198 of 2019	, , ,	and others	Sheoran	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
			•	•	, -	

Section officer 13-Dec-24